Can I re-share a shared folder?

Modified on Mon, 31 Jul 2023 at 09:51 PM

No. For security/privacy reasons, this is not possible.

The person who shared the folder with you needs to know who has access to that folder at any time.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article